LC!


Meetings With Famous People #2 by Gareth
March 16, 2009, 6:58 pm
Filed under: CHAFF

At the 2004 FA Cup Final I met Steve Claridge.

I got him to sign my programme.

He was at Weymouth at the time, so I asked him how that was going.

I don’t remember how it was going.

Nice guy though.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I met rachel ray once…i didn’t like her

I want to know all your shoe sizes

i think thats fair. i mean when i listen to bands i like i don’t think wow what made them write this song…i think what size shoes do they have.

i guess you have to have my name and age and some crap

my name is vanessa my age is 22
and my shoe size is 91/2 to 10
it depends

Comment by Vanessa O




Leave a Reply

