LC!


It’s all got a bit ‘text heavy’ in here. by Gareth
April 1, 2009, 1:07 pm
Filed under: CHAFF

So, for some eye-candy, here is a picture of Fabio Capello. My favourite England manager of my lifetime. More than Howard Wilkinson, even. I read an interview with Capello in World Soccer magazine yesterday, and he seemed supremely intelligent. COMEONEENGLAND!!

Because we’re gonna be in the van whilst the EnglandUkraine match is being played out later. Woe.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’re not going to be able to watch the game!? Sad times! How about getting a lovely friend to send an amusing text commentary like my good friend Andy did whilst I was away in France of the Arsenal vs Roma penalty shoot out. I got one text per penalty. It was fantastic!

Comment by Paul

Hey guys! The show yesterday in montreal was AMAZING !!!! It was the first time that I had the chance to see you live (no, I wasn’t at the CAFÉ CAMPUS haha, yeah I hate that place). I’m so happy that you played “KNEE DEEP AT ATP”. And thanks to Aleksandra to let me sing in her mic at the end of “Sweet dreams, sweet cheeks” ^.^

sorry for my badddd english, I’m a french litterature student and english is definitely not my thing haha!

Cheers!

Comment by Catherine

I read the same article in this mounths world soccer magazine. The article about the United Arab Emirates premier league is pretty intresting. COME ON ENGLAND!!!

Comment by James




Leave a Reply

