LC!


Penblwydd Hapus Alun by Gareth
April 3, 2009, 6:28 am
Filed under: CHAFF


Today (yesterday) is (was) the 40th Birthday of our manager, Alun. He doesn’t look a day over 38.
Whenever bands use words like ‘manager’ it always used to make me cringe a little, but since knowing Alun that’s completely changed. We’d not be the band we are without his help and friendship, indeed I’d consider him a mate rather than a manager, first and foremost. So yeh, Penblwydd Hapus from us and Detroit, you Welsh Twat, I hope you had a great night last night, and feel rough today.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi guys!! First of all, happy birthday Alun 😛

I have a question for u guys, u see, I’ve read in a blog that you’re coming to South America on tour by the end of this month, but I haven’t seen it on your official website, so I don’t want to pee on my pants of happiness needless… so, is it true? Are you guys coming to Buenos Aires, Argentina? It would make me & my friends so damn happy!! 😀 So, please come!!

Comment by Loola

lola, la fecha en niceto para el 22 de abril esta en el myspace de la banda, asi que es oficial.

Comment by caro

What an amazing show that night. I hope you guys come back soon. I don’t think I’ve ever seen such an animated band with such amazing music. All of you do an amazing job…especially ______________ . Where ___________ = all of you. ha.

I make some mixed up tunes, if you’re bored and care to listen the site is…[and no I’m not trying to sell shit to you or any of that garbage; it’s just something fun I do]
http://www.myspace.com/theeem I hope you enjoy it.
Thanks again!
-Matt

Comment by Matt

yeww Cymru

Comment by Alice




Leave a Reply

