LC!


Adventures In Omegle (My first ever log-in) by Gareth
April 10, 2009, 7:45 pm
Filed under: CHAFF
Connecting to server…
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: i’m horny
You: BRILLIANT!
You: I was hoping for a sex fiend or a suicider
You: this is great
6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I just found this place last night. I asked the stranger if they were Jesus, then asked them to explain transubstantiation. He told me he couldn’t so I wished him a happy death day.

Comment by Brendan

[…] randomly connects you to a stranger with whom you can chat. After being reminded about it again by Los Campesinos!’s blog, I decided to give it a shot. I love meeting strangers, and though strangers on the Internet hardly […]

Pingback by Pretty much what I expected | Totes Hella Bloggin'

what is this site’s relation to anicechat.com?

Comment by michael

pretty similar, it’s just more anonymous (no nickname required)

Comment by Trung

Seattle loves you! Thank you for remembering the under 21 crowd in the balcony last night, and for giving us hugs afterwards. We can die happily now.

Comment by Kelly

Maybe the guy’s name was “Horny”

Comment by ciaran




Leave a Reply

