LC!


My Favourite Full-backs # 3 by Gareth
April 23, 2009, 11:46 pm
Filed under: CHAFF

José Julián de la Cuesta

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Well I doubt anyone would have guessed that one.

I’m guessing because of the obscurity he was a Football Manager purchase.

This is probably more appropriate for the questions section but…

For the LC! members who play(ed) Championship Manager/Football Manager (I assume you switched to FM in 2005) – which was your favourite edition?

and…

Does anyone have any particular team they always play with?

Comment by Jonny

Surely Champ Man 02/03 was the greatest. Tears come to my eyes when I think of Kennedy Bakircioglü and his triumphs over adversity (me smashing keyboard). Never before had a man played 38 games and scored 89 goals.

In real life he’s shit

Comment by Paul

can we have ex macclesfield town full back Danny Adams please. one of my all time favourite players growing up as a macc fan

Comment by James

Kennedy Bakircioglü – what a guy. Buy him along with Zlatan Muslimovic and the title was yours.

I was quite the fan of Martin Palermo in 00/01 though. You could buy him for £10m and he scored about two a game.

Comment by Jonny

Oh my god, are you kidding me? He’s colombian:)

Comment by Andrés




Leave a Reply

