LC!


Home. by Gareth
May 19, 2009, 6:49 am
Filed under: CHAFF

Thank you for having me for so long America, but it is really, really nice to be home.

And so, we now have FIFTEEN DAYS off. Wow, this is incredible.

There’s a likelihood that if I am to keep blogging it’s going to be boring crap like this, but we’ll see how it goes. I want to do a huge blog post about why Paul Heaton is a better lyricist than Morrissey, so hopefully I’ll get round to that soon, and I think I might try to get you to buy a load of my old things that I don’t want anymore, because I’ve not sold stuff on ebay before, and at 23 years old, I figure I’m too old to pick up new tricks.

(In reality, probably gonna be loads of pictures of and around Midsomer Norton. Let me know when it starts getting dull, and I’ll let you know to stop reading ;))

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

some people’s boring crap is other’s…entertainment? I say keep it up, but you have 15 days off! so you know, not too much. Enjoy your time.

Comment by Julia

good to see that you guys are back safe and well!
get really rested, you guys really earned it.
thanks for coming to NY!

Comment by imkoreansowhat

When is this Paul Heaton/Morrissey blog going to come into play?

Comment by vanessa




Leave a Reply

