LC!


GIG TONIGHT IN BROOKLYN. by Gareth
August 3, 2009, 6:03 pm
Filed under: WHEAT

Tonight we are playing a small show at Brooklyn’s Union Pool.

Tickets will cost $10 and will be available on the door, only, at 8pm.

Only 100 tickets available.

We will also be joined by our touring partners; Girls.

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

damn! unfortunately I promised a friend I would be at their brooklyn show tonight. but tomorrow! tomorrow will be amazing!

Comment by Shannon

I’m hoping to get into this. Any idea what time LC! will play?

Comment by tom

I HAVE TO FIND A WAY THERE

Comment by megan

Doors: 8
Girls: 8:30
LC!: 9:30
CURFEW: 10:30

Comment by Gareth

Curse these Mets tickets I have. I already know they’re going to lose. But please make tomorrow and Wednesday just as awesome (which you always do).

Comment by Eric

Holy eff, this is wicked. I knew there is good reason for being on the internet so much when I’m away from home.

Comment by Julia

I hope since Girls are from San Francisco you all will do a little show like this? Fingers crossed

Comment by vanessa

lucky brooklynians (?), hope you enjoy it!

Comment by Marcos

Good luck!
I can’t wait for the DC show this Wednesday!

Comment by Steven

Big Thanks to you guys for the surprise show, already had tickets for tommarow but this was a great way to start the week, you guys were amazing, great show

Comment by Nick

Girls = Amazing. Hellhole Ratrace is probably my favourite song in the world right now.

Comment by Jay

Glad it was a good show. What songs were played, out of curiosity?

Comment by John




Leave a Reply

