LC!


RECORD BOX PROJECT 2009. ENTRY #7. (‘SHIT JUST GOT REAL’, EDITION) by Gareth
August 9, 2009, 3:35 am
Filed under: RECORD BOX PROJECT 2009
  • Xiu Xiu/High Places 7″ Split (includes David Horvitz polaroid)
  • Lovvers Laughing Man 7″
  • Casiotone For The Painfully Alone Town Topic EP
  • BARR The Song Is The Single 7″
  • Dan Deacon/Future Islands 7″ Split
  • Cheap Time Woodland Drive 7″
  • Telepathe/Effi Briest 7″ Split.
  • Tokyo Police Club Tessellate 7″ (featuring Tom Campesinos! remix)
  • Zola Jesus Poor Sons 7″
  • No Age Eraser 7″ (SIGNED!!)
  • Miscellaneous Badges
  • A couple of ‘Zines.
16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOWOWOWOW

Comment by mr.shankly

you keep adding things that i desperately want to this box.

when will the details on how to win this fabulous prize be released?

Comment by Brendan

I want this. So much. Oh man.

Comment by Matt

I don’t think I’ve ever wanted anything as much as I want this. Any ideas on how to win it yet?

Comment by Manuel

Awww poor randy and his dislocated shoulder. He slipped on spilled beer doing a dance off with Bradford Cox to Dan Deacon.

Comment by Peter

WoW!!!

Comment by noiselover

Me… the box… One thing missing. Hm? This: ♥!!!

Comment by Kate

Yes, I do.

Comment by sarah fishburn

OH, the shit did just get quite real.

Comment by Brian Vendiola

That’s such a sweet, neat idea!

Comment by Patty Rentschler

Awesome. But I really hope that “show me yr wiener” was not the first hint regarding how to win the record box.

Comment by Eric

Eric, I hope it is!

Comment by rchalico

I’m almost 21, and still appreciate a good weiner joke.

Comment by DianaS

I am 21, and I still appreciate a good wiener joke. Even feces jokes, if I’m in the mood.

Comment by Kyle from TX

[…] bantering about having a dry falafel for dinner, stocking up on vinyl 7″ singles for their Record Box project at Landlocked, and the pressure of preceding Arctic Monkeys at Lollapalooza (”Which means a […]

Pingback by Los Campesinos! @ The Bluebird « LIVE BUZZ

[…] I was carrying [the 7-inch] around with me, ’cause I knew I was going to see them at some point, and we were going to do an interview, and they were doing an interview before us. … And I was wearing one of their tour T-shirts, so I found my way into their interview. We got the video of it. […]

Pingback by Los Campesinos! Singer Talks Pavement, No Age – And That One-Of-A-Kind Box Set « The Bad Penny (beta)




Leave a Reply

