LC!


some last snapshots of tour by Leks
September 1, 2009, 9:36 am
Filed under: CHAFF

Mid-Tour Cookout

Tour Buddies

San Francisco Outside Lands

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That picture of Harriet & Christopher is supersweet!

Comment by gerlin

pictures of pictures on pretty fabric backgrounds. so nice. thanks again for sharing.

Comment by Eric

here are some of the pictures I took at El Rey, Glasshouse, and San Diego

loscampesinos_glasshouse2
Comment by Hugo

Hey Leks,

I’m not sure how long this site will be active or if you will still even be checking, but I just wanted to say thanks for everything you put into LC! I wish I could have seen more shows while you were still with the band, but living in Chicago, IL it hasn’t always been too easy. It’s been enjoyable reading yours (and all the LC! blogs) with the wide range of stuff you all choose to include. I enjoyed following your running, (I run for my university in the US) and I was quite impressed with your run. Thanks again and good luck with your studies.

-Tim

Comment by Tim

UPGRADE TO PRO TODAY, BANDWIDTH EXCEEDED

Comment by Matthew




Leave a Reply

